Congratulations to the newly elected and re-elected Councillors of the Queen’s Park Community Council.  

Ward QPA:
Cllr. Gill Fitzhugh
Cllr. Ryan Dalton
Cllr. Emma Sweeney
Ward QPB:
Cllr. Samantha Alleyne
Cllr. Roger Diamond
Cllr. David Fakhr
Ward QPC:
Cllr. Brian Nicholas
Cllr. Eartha Pond
Cllr. Stella Wilson
Ward QPD:
Cllr. Sandra Bynoe
Cllr. Orrel Lawrence
Cllr. John McArdle
Deepest commiserations to the candidates that were not elected. As a community-led layer of government there will always be a place for you to support the Council’s work, help make a difference to the area and the people who live and work here. Our thanks go to Susanna Rustin, Ray Lancashire, Leslie Barson and Marcus Leon for their dedicated work as Queen’s Park Community  Councillors over the last four years.
Congratulations also to the elected members of the Queen’s Park Ward Council:
Cllr. Patricia McAllister
Cllr. Cara Sanquest
Cllr. HamzaTaouzzale.